reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Loving Nanny Seeks Full-Time Live-in or Out Position (Simsbury, Canton, Avon, Farmington) hide this posting unhide

Good Day!

How are you? I have been a professional nanny for 15+ years now. I am hoping to find a full-time live-in or out nanny position with a wonderful family. I would like to find a position with one child 3+ years old or two school aged children. My experience has been working with families in New York City and Southampton, Long Island. My last live-in nanny position was in Framingham, MA. I stayed with the family for eight wonderful years! Caring for a very sweet boy who was three years old when I arrived. He just completed his four years of high school at Tabor Academy in Marion, MA. At this present time he is in his first year of college. I'm so proud of him.

I love to watch children learn and grow, while teaching them kindness, sharing and compassion and love. I am a well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny with a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. A confident child carer who is emotionally mature and able to develop close relationships with both children and families. Excellent communication skills and able to relate well with people and converse in a polite and courteous manner. Able to present a positive image to others.

I am reliable, trustworthy, organized and creative. A wonderful cook and experienced driver. I do have my own car with a great driving history! One passion of mine is preparing and cooking healthy food. Also very flexible with my time. I will be able to help with light housekeeping and errands need be.

I can provide you with references upon request and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to email me. I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you very much for your time.

All the best to you and your family!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5981430656

posted:

updated:

best of [?]