$550 / 4br - Chill House Needs 1 More! (Hartford (West End))

Whitney, Hartford, CT 06105

Chill House Needs 1 More! 1 thumbnailChill House Needs 1 More! 2 thumbnailChill House Needs 1 More! 3 thumbnailChill House Needs 1 More! 4 thumbnailChill House Needs 1 More! 5 thumbnailChill House Needs 1 More! 6 thumbnail
Whitney near Elizabeth

google map

4BR / 2.5Ba available nov 24

air conditioning
laundry on site
off-street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Our roommate is moving out of our house, with the room is up for grabs now. We're all young professionals living in a house in the West End of Hartford, right by the UConn Law School, UHart, St. Joe's, Mo's Midtown, Tisane, The Halfdoor, Elizabeth Park, and only 5 minutes to downtown or West Hartford Center/Blue Back Sq.

Most importantly, we're looking for someone who is relaxed, responsible, clean but not OCD, has a job, pays their bills, and is social. We are all in our early to mid 20’s and we are hoping to add on someone in the same age group. So if you're laid back, clean, respectful and need a place to live with some cool people without the drama, this is the place for you!

The ROOM: located on the second floor. Big enough for your furniture and has a private balcony. The room directly across hall is used for storage and does have a closet, feel free to use it! The washer/dryer are on the same floor, so the convenience is awesome!

THE HOUSE: 3 floors, 5 bedrooms (plus a small guest bedroom), with a front porch, driveway, back patio and grill, 2.5 bathrooms, washer(new) and dryer in house, Central Air, wireless internet, full kitchen, and living/dining rooms. The driveway allows up to 3 cars, but there is always plenty of street parking, it's never been a problem. Rent is $550 a month, and with all utilities, it’s around of $675+

THE ROOMMATES: We are 3 working young professionals. All of us have full time jobs. We're all really chill, respectful, responsible, and easy going. We really like to keep the place clean. The kitchen is fully equipped and shared, and we hope to keep it that way! Our landlord is really great!

P.S this is a month to month arrangement with a 3 month minimum. When you reply tell us a little bit about yourself. Also we not looking for couples.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7685426899



best of [?]